Uncategorized

Beach Bikes

Judging by the fact that it’s well after midnight here and I have yet to sleep a wink, scientific evidence seems to indicate that downing a grande latte’s worth of  caffeine at 8pm isn’t exactly the world’s best idea. Ugh…  In my defense, I almost order decaf but somehow forgot to do so on Hubby’s and my weekly date night tonight (more on that tomorrow).  As I anxiously await sleep, I’ve been biding my time by looking back through some of the photos from our adventures the last few months.  Here is one of my favorites I thought I’d share.

We stumbled across these wonderful vintage bicycles in the display window of a fun and funky surf shop while visiting Hubby’s family at their East Coast beach house last month.  I loved the colors and composition and since my new camera and I were out for our first spin that weekend, I couldn’t leave the shop without taking a few shots.

Beach Bikes

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

